Connect with us

Invicta FC

Invicta FC 13 live weigh-in stream

Published

on

The live weigh-in stream for Invicta 13 ‘Cyborg vs. Van Duin’ begins promptly at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT from inside of the Brera room at the Cosmopolitan. The card itself, which boasts three title fights, begins at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT tomorrow night at the Cosmo and streams exclusively and live on UFC Fight Pass.

• Featherweight Title Bout: Cris Cyborg (c) (144.6) vs. Faith Van Duin (144.9)
• Bantamweight Title Bout: Tonya Evinger (134.7) vs. Irene Aldana (134.7)
• Atomweight Title Bout: Herica Tiburcio (c) (104.8) vs. Ayaka Hamasaki (104.7)
• Bantamweight Bout: Pannie Kianzad (135.3) vs. Jessica-Rose Clark (134.3)
• Atomweight Bout: Catherine Costigan (104.8) vs. Amber Brown (105.4)
• Strawweight Bout: Amy Montenegro (115.7) vs. Jamie Moyle (115)
• Featherweight Bout: Marina Shafir (145.2) vs. Amber Leibrock (145.6)

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending