Connect with us


MCW: Mat Madness Results (3.3.17)



MCW: Mat Madness 2017.03.03
MCW Arena
Joppa, MD
By Shin-Blade
FB: @officialshinblade
Twitter: @shinsationalone

Facebook Live Pre-Show
1- The “Abominable” CPA won a battle royal to win the 8th seed in the MCW Rage TV Championship Tournament last eliminating Rob Locke

2- Brittany Blake def Robin Ivory

Main Card:
1- First Round Matches
Maxwell Jacob Feinstein def Greg Excellent

2- Brandon Scott def Ken Dixon via interference from a returning King Ryan McBride.

3- Dante Caballero def The “Abominable” CPA

4- Napalm Bomb and Marcellus Prime wrestled to a double countout. Dante Caballero receives a BYE as a result.

Semifinal Match
5- Brandon Scott def Maxwell Jacob Feinstein

Non-Tournament Match
6- Aldo Rose def Joe Keys via reverse decision when Dixon Line teammate Rob Locke held Rose’s legs down during the pin

MCW Rage TV Championship Tournament Final
7- Dante Caballero def Brandon Scott to become the NEW champion

8- Brian Cage (Lucha Underground) def Lio Rush (Match Of The Night)

9- Main Event:
Bruiser, The Hell Cats & Lita def The Winners Circle (MCW Champion Big Sean Studd, Jeremiah, Rayo & “The Winner” Andy Vineberg)

There will be a post show released this Saturday with an exclusive interview with the new MCW Rage TV Champion, Dante Caballero

For more information visit

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *