Connect with us


2014 Fight Booth WWE Awards: Feud of the Year



For the this years WWE awards, the final tallies for the categories at the bottom of the ballot were so close that a tie breaker for first place (most notably for wrestler of the year) had to decided on. Over the next two days, we’ll put a bow on 2014 by sharing our panel of all-stars’ picks for match of the year, diva of the year, wrestler of the year and feud of the year – which you can find below.


Feud of the Year: Daniel Bryan vs. The Authority (WWE)

“When there is a feud that all of Wrestlemania is really built around… it has to be #1. I want to give a ton of props to Ambrose/Rollins for grabbing their brass rings though when given the opportunity.” – Chris Langevin


Runner Up: Dean Ambrose vs. Seth Rollins (WWE)


Honorable Mention: Adrian Neville vs. Sami Zayn (WWE)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.