Connect with us

Impact Wrestling

Bound for Glory 2016 quick results



Here are your quick results from tonight’s Bound for Glory event out of the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida.

TNA X Division Championship
DJ Z (c) defeats Trevor Lee via Canadian Destroyer/ZDT combo

10-Man Bound for Gold Gauntlet Match
Eli Drake defeats Tyrus, Robbie E, Baron Dax, Jessie Godderz, Braxton Sutter, Basile Baraka, Mahabali Shera, Grado & Rockstar Spud

Singles Match
Moose defeats Mike Bennett

Inaugural Impact Grand Championship Match
Aron Rex defeats Eddie Edwards via Split Decision

TNA World Tag Team Championship Match (The Great War)
The Broken Hardys defeat Abyss (c) to become the new TNA World Tag Team Champions in the what was easily the most psychotic pro wrestling match of all-time

TNA Knockouts Championship Match
Gail Kim defeats Maria (c) to become a 6-time Knockouts Champion

Cody and Brandi Rhodes make their Impact debut to destroy Maria and Mike Bennett to further add insult to injury on what was a rough night for the Bennett’s

TNA World Heavyweight Championship Match (No Holds Barred)
Bobby Lashley (c) defeats EC3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.