Connect with us


CZW Presents ‘Once In A Lifetime’ Results (8.5.17)



CZW Presents Once In A Lifetime 2017.08.05
Flyers Skate Zone 
Voorhees, NJ 
By: Shin-Blade 
Twitter: @shinsationalone 
Instagram: @shinsationalone 

1 – Ace Romero won the Aerial Assault Match pinning Anthony Bennett. The match also featured Pandita, Ken Broadway, Kit Osbourne, Mike Graca & Brandon Watts among others

2 – CZW Wired Championship 
    Maxwell Jacob Friedman (c) def Johnny Silver 
3 – Storm of Entrails def The Awakening and Raijin Yaguchi & Hideki Hosaka

4 – Tim Donst def Ace Austin in 2:22 

5 – CZW World Heavyweight Championship 
    Shane Strickland (c) def Masada via submission 

6 – Last Chapter Match 
     Lio Rush def Joey Janela (Match Of The Night) 

7 – Main Event: Once In A Lifetime Hardcore Deathmatch 
Matt Tremont vs Hardcore Legend Atsushi Onita wrestled to a no contest when FMW members Hosaka & Yaguchi interfered along with CZW members Danny Havoc and Rickey Shane Page. The match then turned into a Six Man Hardcore Match. 

8 – Atsushi Onita, Raijin Yaguchi & Hideki Hosaka def Matt Tremont, Danny Havoc & Rickey Shane Page in a Six Man Hardcore Deathmatch when Yaguchi pinned Havoc on top of a barbed wire board. 

For more information visit

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.