Connect with us


Seth Rollins is Mr. Money in the Bank 2014




After some help from Kane, Seth Rollins was able to become the 13th man to win the Money in the Bank briefcase. Dean Ambrose was forced to leave the match with a shoulder injury after hitting a DDT reversal on Jack Swagger off a ladder.

Ambrose would come back to exact revenge on his former Shield brethren with multiple chair shots before finding himself just moments away from grabbing the MITB briefcase. Likely due to direct orders from The Authority, the Demon Kane would come down the aisle way to choke slam and tombstone Ambrose. thus taking him out of the equation. Similar to what he did for Randy Orton on Smackdown this past Friday, Kane would hold the ladder in place while Rollins climbed it to earn his title shot whenever he decides the time is right.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.