Connect with us

Fight Results

UFC Fight for the Troops 3: ‘Kennedy vs. Natal’ Live Results

Published

on

fightforthetroops

Here are your live quick results from today’s fights from the Sabre Army Airfield hangar on Fort Campbell –

Donate here – UFCFightfortheTroops.com (Every dollar counts)

(Facebook 3:15PM ET/12:15PM PT)

Derek Brunson (11-2) defeats Brian Houston (4-1) via submission (RNC) – Round 1, 0:48

Seth Baczynski (19-10) defeats Neil Magny (8-3) via UD (29-28 x 3)

Yancy Medeiros (10-1) defeats Yves Edwards (42-2-1-1) via KO (punches) – Round 1, 2:47

Lorenz Larkin (14-1) defeats Chris Camozzi (19-7) via UD (30-27 x 2, 29-28)

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Amanda Nunes (10-3) defeats Germaine de Randamie (4-3) via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 3:56

Dennis Bermudez (12-3) defeats Steven Siler (23-11) via UD (30-27 x 3)

Francisco Rivera (10-2) defeats George Roop (14-10-1) via TKO (strikes) -Round 2, 2:20

Bobby Green (21-5) defeats James Krause (20-5) via TKO (body kick*) – Round 1, 3:50

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Michael Chiesa (10-1) defeats Colton Smith (3-3) via submission (RNC) – Round 2, 1:41

Rustam Khabilov (17-1) defeats Jorge Masvidal (25-8) via UD (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

Yoel Romero (6-1) defeats Ronny Markes (14-2) via TKO (punches) – Round 3, 1:39

Alexis Davis (15-5) defeats Liz Carmouche (9-4) via SD (30-27 x 2, 28-29)

Tim Kennedy (17-4) defeats Rafael Natal (17-5-1) via TKO (punches) Round 1, 4:40

* Green had landed two kicks on Krause south of the equator before hitting him on the waist line and dropping him to the canvas. It appeared the kick may have landed on his cup as well but the fight was stopped nonetheless and awarded to Green. Green had been penalized one point after he landed the second illegal shot.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending