Connect with us


WATCH: UFC champions and stars pick between Mendes and McGregor



See who current UFC Champions Ronda Rousey, TJ Dillashaw, Robbie Lawler, Daniel Cormier, Joanna Jedrzejczyk, Demetrious Johnson and a couple of their associates have winning the most highly anticipated UFC featherweight championship bout of all-time in the video above.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.